|   Login
Suggestion Box Minimize
Enter your Email address
Enter your Name
Enter the subject of your message
Enter your message
Enter the security code.
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below
Send

 
Contact Us Minimize
Global Helicopter Pilots Association

Box # 36054
Hillcrest Village PO
Surrey, BC
V3S 2Y5

Phone 604-576-4354

For normal messaging to any of the GHPA Executive, please contact us at: association@ghpa.ca OR,

Your Executive

-Allan Moore – President allanmoore@ghpa.ca

-Karim Krey – 1st Vice-President karimkrey@ghpa.ca

-Luke Yosca – 2nd Vice-President lukeyosca@ghpa.ca

-Marc Provencher – Treasurer marcprovencher@ghpa.ca

-James (Jim) Whately – Secretary jimwhately@ghpa.ca


Administration

-Kristi Humphrey - Executive Administrative Assistant kristihumphrey@ghpa.ca

Base Representatives

BASE COUNTRY REP NAME EMAIL
Atyrau Kazakhstan Oleg Kirsanov olegkirsanov@ghpa.ca 
Bata EG Luke Yosca lukeyosca@ghpa.ca
Malabo EG Marc Provencher marcprovencher@ghpa.ca
Miri Malaysia Allan Moore allanmoore@ghpa.ca
Miri Malaysia Karim Krey karimkrey@ghpa.ca
Nakhon Si Tham. Thailand Jim Whately jimwhately@ghpa.ca
Utapao Thailand Jim Whately jimwhately@ghpa.ca

We will strive to return your e-mail as soon as we possibly can, but please remember that we are working pilots first and foremost and that we may be unavailable at times.

Do not hesitate to send us an e-mail at any time with your inquiries. Thank you.